Bad Boys Solarmovie

Bad Boys (1995)


Marcus Burnett is a hen-pecked family man. Mike Lowry is a foot-loose and fancy free ladies' man. Both are Miami policemen, and both have 72 hours to reclaim a consignment of drugs stolen from under their station's nose. To complicate matters, in order to get the assistance of the sole witness to a murder, they have to pretend to be each other.

Bad Boys Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 3691 votes
Release Date: 1995-04-07
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Don Simpson/Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Will Smith
as Detective Mike Lowrey
Martin Lawrence
as Detective Marcus Burnett
Téa Leoni
as Julie Mott
Tchéky Karyo
as Fouchet
Joe Pantoliano
as Captain C. Howard
Marg Helgenberger
as Captain Allison Sinclair
Michael Imperioli
as Jojo
Theresa Randle
as Theresa Burnett
Anna Levine
as Francine Donne
Nestor Serrano
as Detective Sanchez
Kevin Corrigan
as Elliot
Julio Oscar Mechoso
as Detective Ruiz
Saverio Guerra
as Chet
Vic Manni
as Ferguson
Frank John Hughes
as Casper
Mike Kirton
as Andy
Emmanuel Xuereb
as Eddie Dominguez
Ralph Gonzalez
as Kuni
John Salley
as Fletcher
Lisa Boyle
as Girl Decoy
Marc Macaulay
as Noah Trafficante
Karen Alexander
as Maxie Logan
Heather Davis
as Lois Fields
Buddy Bolton
as Wally
Will Knickerbocker
as Officer Bill O'Fee
Tiffany Samuels
as Megan Burnett
Cory Hodges
as James Burnett
Scott Cumberbatch
as Quincy Burnett
Mario Ernesto Sánchez
as Drug Buyer
Michael Taliferro
as Car thief
Fawn Reed
as Women at the box training
Joey Romano
as Policeman
Sam Ayers
as Policeman


Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Francine Maisler Casting
Production Don Simpson Producer
Directing Michael Bay Director
Art John Vallone Production Design
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Sound Virginia Cook-McGowan Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Rhona Meyers Key Costumer
Sound David M. O'Dell Boom Operator
Sound Mark Mancina Original Music Composer
Crew Kenny Bates Stunt Coordinator
Directing Kenny Bates Second Unit Director
Production Bruce S. Pustin Executive Producer
Production Lucas Foster Executive Producer
Directing Bruce Moriarty First Assistant Director
Production Lynn Kressel Casting
Directing Jeffrey T. Barabe Second Second Assistant Director
Writing Doug Richardson Screenplay
Writing George Gallo Story
Crew Henry Kingi Stunts
Camera Howard Atherton Director of Photography
Art Kate J. Sullivan Set Decoration
Writing Michael Barrie Screenplay
Writing Jim Mulholland Screenplay
Sound Michael Dilbeck Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bobbie Read Costume Design
Art Eric Weiler Assistant Property Master
Sound William C. Carruth ADR Editor
Crew Marc Mercury Special Effects
Camera Dylan Goss Aerial Camera
Editing David Orr Color Timer
Camera Craig Haagensen Camera Operator
Art Peter Politanoff Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Jeni Lee Dinkel Makeup Artist
Production Viki Cacciatore Assistant Accountant
Sound Maria Newman Musician
Art Carlos Menéndez Assistant Art Director
Camera Andrew Fisher Assistant Camera
Sound Robert G. Henderson Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Peter Manno Second Assistant Camera
Camera Jon Baronn Farmer Still Photographer
Sound Curtis Roush Music Editor
Sound Willy Allen Foley Editor
Art Jerry Blohm Leadman
Sound James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
Camera Ken Glassing First Assistant Camera
Art Kent Demaine Creative Director
Crew Robair Sims Stunt Double
Art Charles Guanci Jr. Property Master
Production Christopher Cronyn Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Caridad 'Cuqui' Collazo Hairstylist
Directing Corey B. Yugler Script Supervisor
Art Valarie Wise Set Decoration
Crew Josué D. Aguilar Set Production Assistant
Crew Larry Crenshaw Transportation Captain
Production Sam Tedesco Location Manager
Sound Peter J. Devlin Production Sound Mixer
Production Lois Walker Production Coordinator
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Lighting Shane D. Kelly Gaffer
Sound Alessandro Checcacci Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Clark Campbell Assistant Editor
Art Robert Crowley Props
Costume & Make-Up Mark Dane Set Dressing Artist
Crew John Patteson Armorer
Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
Sound Bruno Roussel Assistant Sound Engineer
Production Scott Genkinger Casting Assistant
Production Diane Bandolas Production Accountant
Crew Fred Schwendel Carpenter
Camera Megan Forste Additional Second Assistant Camera
Sound Fred Peck III Foley Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Yvette Ammon Set Costumer
Art Arturo Mendez Sign Painter
Crew John Burns Craft Service
Lighting Gregory Shummon Lighting Technician
Art Michele Tedlis Sorbo Art Department Coordinator
Art Carl Ritz Construction Coordinator
Art Cary Whittaker Greensman
Art Pamella D'Pella Location Scout
Camera Jamie Klein Key Grip
Crew Jack Sander Driver
Crew Jack Sander Special Effects Technician
Crew Richard Lee Jones Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Pirty Lee Jackson Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Carol Green Unit Publicist
Editing Herbert Dwight Raymond IV First Assistant Editor
Lighting Owen Stephens Electrician
Sound Ali Derakhanan Assistant Sound Editor
Camera James J. Green Dolly Grip
Editing Steve Rodriguez Digital Colorist
Sound Jeffrey Pollack Music Consultant
Art Robert Dawson Title Designer
Crew Christine Onesky Pyrotechnician
Production Nigel Arscott Assistant Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Kristy Aitken Hernandez Wardrobe Supervisor
Art Curtis Carlin Swing
Crew David Wayne Campbell Stunt Driver
Lighting Biff Delany Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Gene Moffat Chief Lighting Technician
Production Ken Waters Extras Casting Assistant
Production Jennifer Cook Production Assistant
Production Diane DiPrima Production Secretary
Crew Nelson Oramas Technical Advisor