Firewall Solarmovie

Firewall (2006)


State-of-the-art security system creator, Jack Stanfield has cemented his reputation as a man who's thought of everything. But when a criminal finds a way into Jack's personal life, everything Jack holds dear is suddenly at stake.

Firewall Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 583 votes
Release Date: 2006-02-08
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Village Roadshow Pictures, Beacon Pictures, Thunder Road, Jon Shestack Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: United States of America, Australia


Harrison Ford
as Jack Stanfield
Paul Bettany
as Bill Cox
Virginia Madsen
as Beth Stanfield
Carly Schroeder
as Sarah Stanfield
Jimmy Bennett
as Andy Stanfield
Mary Lynn Rajskub
as Janet Stone
Robert Patrick
as Gary Mitchell
Robert Forster
as Harry
Alan Arkin
as Arlin Forester
Matthew Currie Holmes
as Bobby
Candus Churchill
as Betty
David Lewis
as Rich
Zahf Paroo
as Ravi
Pat Jenkinson
as Laurie
Gail Ann Lewis
as Bank Employee #1
Finn Michael
as Bank Employee #2
Andrew McNee
as Doorman
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
as Liam
Vince Vieluf
as Pim


Art Brian Morris Production Design
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Sound Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Sound Alexandre Desplat Orchestrator
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Costume & Make-Up Shuna Harwood Costume Design
Art Michael Diner Set Designer
Visual Effects Angus Bickerton Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Mary Gail Artz Casting
Costume & Make-Up Gitte Axen Makeup Artist
Art Helen Jarvis Art Direction
Art Johanne Hubert Set Decoration
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Directing Richard Loncraine Director
Production Armyan Bernstein Producer
Production Charlie Lyons Executive Producer
Editing Jim Page Editor
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Key Makeup Artist
Production Simon Abbott Production Manager
Production Brent O'Connor Executive Producer
Production Brent O'Connor Unit Production Manager
Camera Greg Beaton First Assistant Camera
Production Jonathan Shestack Producer
Camera Marco Pontecorvo Director of Photography
Writing Joe Forte Author
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Crew Ed Anders Stunts
Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
Crew Mike Carpenter Stunt Double
Sound Kimberly Harris ADR Editor
Editing Vince Filippone Assistant Editor
Art Kyle Cooper Title Designer
Production Tobin Armbrust Co-Producer
Sound George Doering Musician
Sound Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Directing Gary Hawes Third Assistant Director
Directing Richard Whelan First Assistant Director
Editing Keith Shaw Colorist
Sound Dave Griffiths Boom Operator
Art Andrew Li Assistant Art Director
Art Glenn Woodruff Construction Coordinator
Crew Tony Kenny Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Richard King Sound Designer
Sound John Finklea Music Editor
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Lynn Chaulk Lead Painter
Visual Effects Simon Carr Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Tim Field Visual Effects Producer
Crew Bill Ferguson Stunt Coordinator
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley Artist
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Camera Robin Buerki Additional Camera
Crew John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Editing Nicholas Hasson Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Marisa Clayton Digital Intermediate Producer
Crew Paul Furminger Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Craig Calvert VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sandra J. Blackie Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Ian C. Ballard Key Hair Stylist
Art Dean Eilertson Property Master
Crew Toni Atterbury Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Hairstylist
Production Tim Bennett Production Assistant
Crew Gavin Buhr Stunt Driver
Sound Andrew Bock Assistant Sound Editor
Production Bruce L. Brownstein Location Manager
Sound Mary Jo Lang Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Koreen Heaver Assistant Costume Designer
Art Sean Goojha Art Department Assistant
Directing Shelley Crawford Script Supervisor
Sound Linda Folk ADR Supervisor
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Supervisor
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Sound Patrick Ramsay Sound Mixer
Camera Tim Hogan Key Grip
Lighting Keith Woods Rigging Gaffer
Art Warren Flanagan Storyboard Artist
Art Files Wicken Set Buyer
Costume & Make-Up Petra Bergholz Costumer
Crew Zarah Chun Craft Service
Crew Terence Chase Driver
Production Mandy Butler Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Karen O'Brien Wardrobe Assistant
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Editing Matt Evans First Assistant Editor
Art Vaughan V. Baker Paint Coordinator
Art Craig Brisker Construction Foreman
Production Mia Levinson Casting Associate
Visual Effects Jose Burgos Visual Effects
Production Helen MaComb Production Office Coordinator
Production James McKenzie Moore Casting Assistant
Lighting Tim Heller Lighting Technician
Camera Todd Hlagi Dolly Grip
Lighting Fred Boyd Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Dana Dubé Animal Coordinator
Editing Joe Finley Digital Intermediate Colorist
Art Katharina Brand Set Dresser
Crew Steve Holland Generator Operator
Crew Richard C. Burton Stand In
Art Tiara Motem Property Buyer
Crew Carol Dantuono Post Production Supervisor
Crew Donald Engel Carpenter
Crew Robert Paller Special Effects
Crew Jordan Benwick Compositor
Visual Effects Rupert Smith Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Lauren Cynkar Post Production Assistant
Art Nick Bergstedt Location Scout
Crew Rod May Transportation Captain
Crew Donald Chase Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Mark Gould Transportation Coordinator
Crew Naan Spiess Cableman
Crew Rick Heal Studio Teacher
Directing Kathy Houghton Second Assistant Director
Production Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Crew Darren Robertson Playback Coordinator
Crew Ron Blecker Technical Advisor
Production Flemming Lund Assistant Location Manager
Production Michele Lee Assistant Accountant
Camera Michael P.R. Lemmers Best Boy Grip
Camera Harold Bernard Second Assistant Camera
Production Karam Khan Researcher
Production Randy Kennedy Key Production Assistant
Art Jason B. Landels Assistant Property Master
Visual Effects David Fox Visual Effects Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Allison Chretien Key Set Costumer
Art Scott Mathers Construction Buyer
Art Mike Lilley Graphic Designer
Art Steven Hodgson Set Supervisor
Crew Jayme Smith Special Effects Assistant
Crew Gary Heidrick Special Effects Technician
Crew Joseph Thomas Assistant Chef
Lighting Jared Spencer Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Adriano Cirulli Digital Compositor
Production Peter Lapres Second Assistant Production Coordinator