The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Solarmovie

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (2005)


Four best friends (Tibby, Lena, Carmen & Bridget) who buy a mysterious pair of pants that fits each of them, despite their differing sizes, and makes whoever wears them feel fabulous. When faced with the prospect of spending their first summer apart, the pals decide they'll swap the pants so that each girl in turn can enjoy the magic.

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 912 votes
Release Date: 2005-06-01
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Production Studio : Alloy Entertainment, Alcon Entertainment, Di Novi Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Amber Tamblyn
as Tibby Rollins
Alexis Bledel
as Lena Kaligaris
America Ferrera
as Carmen Lowell
Blake Lively
as Bridget Vreeland
Jenna Boyd
as Bailey Graffman
Bradley Whitford
as Al Lowell
Nancy Travis
as Lydia Rodman
Rachel Ticotin
as Christina Lowell
Mike Vogel
as Eric Richman
Michael Rady
as Kostas Dounas
Leonardo Nam
as Brian McBrian
Maria Konstadarou
as Yia Yia
George Touliatos
as Papou
Kyle Schmid
as Paul Rodman
Erica Hubbard
as Soccer Pal Diana
Emily Tennant
as Krista Rodman
Jacqueline Ann Steuart
as Ariadne Kaligaris
Sarah-Jane Redmond
as Alice Rollins
Ernie Lively
as Franz Vreeland
Kendall Cross
as Marlene Vreeland
Georgia Craig
as Saleslady
Valerie Tian
as Interview Girl #1
Katie Stuart
as Bunkmate Jo
Kristie Marsden
as Soccer Pal Olivia
Jonathon Young
as Duncan
Beverley Elliott
as Roberta
Charles Payne
as Soccer Dad
Patricia Mayen-Salazar
as Camp Director Donna
Brenda James
as Barbara the Tailor
Patricia Drake
as Coach Karen
Kathryn Kirkpatrick
as Waitress Brenda
Keith Dallas
as Cab Driver
Kirsten Alter
as Aerobics Instructor
Mary Black
as Bailey's Neighbor


Camera John Bailey Director of Photography
Production Denise Di Novi Producer
Sound Cliff Eidelman Original Music Composer
Editing Kathryn Himoff Editor
Art Helen Jarvis Art Direction
Writing Delia Ephron Author
Directing Ken Kwapis Director
Production Broderick Johnson Producer
Production Andrew A. Kosove Producer
Writing Ann Brashares Author
Writing Elizabeth Chandler Author
Production Debra Martin Chase Producer
Production Kira Davis Executive Producer
Production Alison Greenspan Executive Producer
Production Leslie Morgenstein Executive Producer