Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Solarmovie

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014)

Science FictionActionAdventureFantasyComedy

The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 4879 votes
Release Date: 2014-08-07
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Nickelodeon Movies, Paramount, Platinum Dunes
Production Country: United States of America


Megan Fox
as April O'Neil
Will Arnett
as Vernon Fenwick
William Fichtner
as Eric Sacks
Alan Ritchson
as Raphael
Noel Fisher
as Michelangelo
Pete Ploszek
as Leonardo
Johnny Knoxville
as Leonardo (voice)
Jeremy Howard
as Donatello
Danny Woodburn
as Master Splinter
Tony Shalhoub
as Splinter (voice)
Tohoru Masamune
as Shredder
Whoopi Goldberg
as Bernadette Thompson
Minae Noji
as Karai
Abby Elliott
as Taylor
Madison Mason
as Councilman
Derek Mears
as Dojo Ninja
Malina Weissman
as Young April O'Neil
Taran Killam
as McNaughton
K. Todd Freeman
as Dr. Baxter Stockman
Paul Fitzgerald
as Dr. O'Neil
Venida Evans
as Subway Hostage
Mikal Vega
as Sacks Bodyguard
Harley Pasternak
as Himself
Braeson Herold
as Reporter
Chance Kelly
as Mr. Rivetti
Rick Chambers
as News Anchor
Leyna Nguyen
as News Anchor
Chris Wylde
as Reporter


Production Michael Bay Producer
Sound Brian Tyler Music
Directing David Leitch Second Unit Director
Production Galen Walker Producer
Writing Kevin Eastman Characters
Writing Peter Laird Characters
Camera Lula Carvalho Director of Photography
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Production Scott Mednick Producer
Directing Jonathan Liebesman Director
Writing Josh Appelbaum Writer
Writing Evan Daugherty Writer
Writing André Nemec Writer
Production Eric J. Crown Executive Producer
Visual Effects Jimmy Almeida Animation
Visual Effects Chuck Duke Animation
Visual Effects Jonathan Macintosh Animation
Visual Effects Danny Southard Animation
Lighting Howard R. Campbell Lighting Technician
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Mike Dharney Animation
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Kayla Franklin Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Christopher Walsh Animation
Visual Effects Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Visual Effects Akemi Abe Animation
Visual Effects Erik Baker Animation
Visual Effects Cameron Folds Animation
Visual Effects Oz Gani Animation
Directing Paul Hopkins Layout
Visual Effects Kevin Labanowich Animation
Visual Effects Peer Lemmers Animation
Visual Effects Christian Liliedahl Animation
Visual Effects Dave Logan Animation
Visual Effects Dave Mah Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Malesky Animation
Visual Effects Chris McGaw Animation
Visual Effects Lee McNair Animation
Visual Effects Adrian Millington Animation
Visual Effects Jee Young Park Animation
Visual Effects Pete Peggy Animation
Visual Effects Terence P. Reilly Animation
Directing Adam Schnitzer Layout
Visual Effects Ryan Sluman Animation
Visual Effects Anand Somasundaran Animation
Visual Effects Rini Sugianto Animation
Visual Effects Luis Carlos Uribe Animation
Visual Effects Phan Wiantrakoon Animation
Visual Effects Bob Wilson Animation
Visual Effects Kirsten Yamaguchi Animation
Camera Shaun Lowry Grip
Crew Frank Alfano Stunts
Crew Erica Jean Yeager Compositors
Visual Effects Jeremy Stewart Animation Supervisor
Crew Jackson Spidell Stunts
Sound John Carey Music Arranger