Glory Road Solarmovie

Glory Road (2006)


In 1966, Texas Western coach Don Haskins led the first all-black starting line-up for a college basketball team to the NCAA national championship.

Glory Road Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.3/10 from 351 votes
Release Date: 2006-01-13
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Josh Lucas
as Don Haskins
Derek Luke
as Bobby Joe Hill
Jon Voight
as Adolph Rupp
Austin Nichols
as Jerry Armstrong
Evan Jones
as Moe Iba
Mehcad Brooks
as Harry Flournoy
Damaine Radcliff
as Willie 'Scoops' Cager
Alphonso McAuley
as Orsten Artis
Emily Deschanel
as Mary Haskins
Red West
as Ross Moore
Al Shearer
as Nevil Shed
Kip Weeks
as Togo Railey
Wilbur Fitzgerald
as Wade Richardson
Andy Stahl
as Dr. Ray
Brett Rice
as George McCarty
Mitch Eakins
as Dick Myers
Samuel Jones III
as Willie Worsley
Wallace Merck
as Racist - Cole Field House
Pat Hazell
as Kentucky Booster
Wayne Ferrara
as Iowa Reporter


Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Production Pat Sandston Producer
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Camera Jeffrey L. Kimball Director of Photography
Editing John Wright Editor
Art Kevin Constant Art Direction
Art Geoffrey Kirkland Production Design
Art Dorree Cooper Set Decoration
Camera John Toon Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Alix Friedberg Costume Design
Directing James Gartner Director
Production Andy Given Executive Producer
Writing Chris Cleveland Author
Writing Bettina Gilois Author
Editing Jason Hellmann Editor
Production Craig Fincannon Casting
Production Mark Fincannon Casting
Production Lisa Mae Fincannon Casting
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Donald Dowd Costumer