Find Me Guilty Solarmovie

Find Me Guilty (2006)


Based on the true story of Jack DiNorscio, a mobster who defended himself in court for what would be the longest mafia trial in U.S. history.

Find Me Guilty Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 260 votes
Release Date: 2006-03-16
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : Bob DeBrino Entertainment, Yari Film Group Releasing, BDE Entertainment, Bob Yari Productions, Syndicate Films International, Crossroads Entertainment (II), Three Wolves Productions, MHF Zweite Academy Film, One Race
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America


Vin Diesel
as Jackie DiNorscio
Alex Rocco
as Nick Calabrese
Frank Pietrangolare
as Carlo Mascarpone
Richard DeDomenico
as Tom Napoli
Paul Borghese
as Gino Mascarpone
Vinny Vella
as Graziedei
Frank Adonis
as Phil Radda
Jerry Grayson
as Jimmy Katz
Tony Ray Rossi
as Joe Bellini
Peter Dinklage
as Ben Klandis
Richard Portnow
as Max Novardis
James Biberi
as Frank Brentano
Salvatore Paul Piro
as Mike Belaggio
Frankie Perrone
as Henry Fiuli
Nicholas A. Puccio
as Alessandro Tedeschi
Chuck Cooper
as James Washington
Steven Randazzo
as Chris Cellano
Gerry Vichi
as Theodore
Oscar A. Colon
as Pissaro
Ben Lipitz
as Henry Kelsey
Marcia Jean Kurtz
as Sara Stiles
Raúl Esparza
as Tony Compagna
John Di Benedetto
as Guard - Jesse


Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Production Robert Greenhut Producer
Production Bob Yari Producer
Writing Sidney Lumet Screenplay
Directing Sidney Lumet Director
Writing Sidney Lumet Author
Camera Ron Fortunato Director of Photography
Art Christopher Nowak Production Design
Production Susie Farris Casting
Editing Tom Swartwout Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tina Nigro Costume Design
Production Rita Branch Producer
Production Robert Katz Producer
Writing T.J. Mancini Screenplay
Production T.J. Mancini Producer
Writing T.J. Mancini Author
Production Bob DeBrino Producer
Production Oliver Hengst Executive Producer
Production Johnny Sanchez Co-Producer
Writing Robert J. McCrea Screenplay
Writing Robert J. McCrea Author
Production Ernst-August Schnieder Producer
Production Frank Digiacomo Producer
Production Wolfgang Schamburg Producer
Production Roger Zamudio Producer
Production George Zakk Executive Producer
Sound Jonathan Tunick Original Music Composer
Art Ron von Blomberg Set Decoration
Art Emily Beck Art Direction